Nominations for election of Vice Chairperson

At the close of nomination at 5.00p.m. on the 20th May the following candidates were nominated for the position of Vice Chairperson of Kildare County Board
1.     Donnelly,  Ger
2.     Morrison,  Christy
3.    Whyte,  Peter
The election will take place on Tuesday the 7th June at 7.30p.m.  (venue to be confirmed)
Mise le Meas,
Caitlin Ui Neill Runaí

General News Items

Click here for KFM Podcasts on Kildare GAA

RSS News Feed

Click on the button below to subscribe to the Kildare GAA latest news feed..
Kildare GAA News